Contact

Posted: June 9, 2016

8th Floor,
9 Jamieson Street,
8001
Tel +27 21 422 1321
Fax + 27 21 422 1431

Ian Gabriel | Co-Founder

Cindy Gabriel | Co-Founder | Managing Partner
cindy@giantfilms.tv

Emma Lundy | Executive Producer | Partner
emma@giantfilms.tv

Margie McMahon | Head of Production Service
margie@giantfilms.tv

Monique Prinsloo | Head of Research | Send CV
monique@giantfilms.tv

Karabo Likhethe | Director Research
karabo@giantfilms.tv

Accounts Department | Enquiries
accounts@giantfilms.tv